Bullshit Philosophy

Half-assed political and religious commentary from a cynical left-winger

Check out my Twitter page

Posted by Kevin on May 7, 2009

[Update 5/12/09: The widget’s working now, so you can check out my feed on the left sidebar if you want.]

Well, I finally gave in and made a Twitter account, despite my intense hatred of Twitter. I have a specific purpose in mind for it, though, so that might make my decision slightly better. (It didn’t stop my wife from giving me a confused look when I told her, though.)

I’m planning to keep the content focused on politics/religion/whatever else you might find here. I’ll probably use it to share links, which I’d been looking for a way to do.

There’s a widget in WordPress which is supposed to add my Twitter feed to my blog, but I can’t get it to work yet. In any case, you can check it out here.

Leave a Reply

 
